Term Dates 2017-2018

Term 1

Monday 4th September 2017 to Friday 20th October 2017

Development Day Monday 4th September 2017- No children in school

Half Term Break Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

Term 2

Monday 30th October to Wednesday 20th December 2017

Christmas Break Thursday 21st December 2017 to Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Term 3

Thursday 4th January to Friday 9th February 2018

Development Day Thursday 4th January 2018- No children in school

Development Day Friday 5th January 2018 – No children in school

Half Term Break Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018

Term 4

Monday 19th February to Thursday 29th March 2018

Good Friday – Bank Holiday Friday 30th March 2018

Easter Monday – Bank Holiday Monday 2nd April 2018

Easter Break Monday 2nd April to Friday 13th April 2018

Term 5

Monday 16th April to Friday 25th May 2018

May Day – Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018 – School closed

Half Term Break Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Term 6

Monday 4th June to Friday 24th July 2018

Development Day Monday 23rd July 2018 – No children in school

Development Day Tuesday 24th July 2018 – No children in school

Summer Break Wednesday 25th July to Friday 31st August 2018

For events taking place during the school year please see The Bulletin pages on our website in the Parents section

Please click here to visit the Kent County Council page to view the current and future years term dates.  These will not include our staff development days, we will confirm these with parents once they have been agreed.  This will normally happen during the relevant academic year.