Our Teaching Staff

Mrs Tina Holditch
Miss Kelly Dale
EYFS / KS1 Leader and
Year R Teacher
Mrs Rebecca Martin
Year 1 Teacher
Miss Daisy Courtney
Year 2 Teacher

Photo to follow


Mrs Becky Mockler
Year 3 Teacher
Currently on Maternity Leave
Mrs Tanuja Pattanshetti
Year 3 Teacher

Photo to follow

Mrs Zoe Wardle
Year 4 Teacher
Mrs Louise Grinstead
KS2 Leader and
Year 5 Teacher
Mrs Nathalie Siverland-Bishop
Year 6 Teacher


Mrs Caroline Mills
Inclusions Manager
Rachel Murray
Forest School Practitioner