Term Dates 2020 – 2021

Term 1

Tuesday 1st September 2020 – Friday 23rd October 2020

Development Day Tuesday 1st September 2020 – No children in school

Half Term Break Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

Term 2

Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Break Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

Term 3

Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February 2021

Development Day Monday 4th January 2021 – No children in school

Half Term Break Monday 15th February to Friday 19st February 2021

Term 4

Monday 22nd February to Thursday 1st April 2021

Development Day Monday 22th February 2021 – No children in school

Easter Break Friday 2nd April to Friday 16th April 2021

Term 5

Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May 2021

May Day – Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021 – School closed

Half Term Break Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

Term 6

Tuesday 7th June to Wednesday 21st July 2021

Development Day Tuesday 7th June 2021 – No children in school

Development Day Wednesday 21st July 2021- No children in school

For events taking place during the school year please see the school calendar pages and the bulletin.

Please click here to visit the Kent County Council page to view the current and future years term dates.  These will not include our staff development days, we will confirm these with parents once they have been agreed.  This will normally happen during the relevant academic year.